What are the hunger games rated?

As of December 2019, the first hunger games movie is rated as 7.2 out of 10, the second movie is rated 7.5 out of 10, the third movie is rated 6.6 out of 10 and the last movie is rated 6.5 out of 10 on IMDB. They are all PG-13.