Who is yo-yo mama?

Yo-Yo Ma (born October 7, 1955) is an American cellist. He was a child prodigy, performing from the age of four and a half. He has performed as a soloist with orchestras around the world and has recorded more than 90 albums and received 18 Grammy Awards.