What is felicity huffman sentence?

Felicity Huffman was sentenced on Friday, September 13, 2019 in the college admissions cheating case. Her sentence includes 14 days in jail, a $30,000 fine, 1 year probation, and 250 hours of community service.

---

Felicity Huffman was sentenced to 14 days in federal prison, 250 hours of community service, a year of supervised release and a $30,000 fine for her participation in the college admissions bribery scheme.