How many people are in the madrigal family?

In the animated movie Encanto, The Madrigal family is composed of married couple Pedro (deceased) and Alma; their children—Julieta, Pepa, and Bruno; and their grandchildren—Isabela, Dolores, Luisa, Camilo, Mirabel, and Antonio. So there are a total of 10 people in the family.