What are some dragon names?

Albina. Saint Albina was a third century martyr from Caesarea. Augustus. Augustus was the title given to Octavian, the first Roman emperor. Cassia. Feminine form of Cassius. Cicero. ... Domitia. ... Felix. ... Hadriana. ... Marcellus.