Who are the mortal combat characters?

'Mortal Kombat' Kast and Kharacters Explained: Who the Heck Are These Fighters and What the Heck Are Their Powers? The World(s) of 'Mortal Kombat' ... Cole Young (Lewis Tan) ... Sonya Blade (Jessica McNamee) ... Jackson "Jax" Briggs (Mehcad Brooks) Kano (Josh Lawson) Lord Raiden (Tadanobu Asano)