Who is yellow toad?

Yellow Toad is a member of the Toad species who first appeared in the game New Super Mario Bros. Wii where he appeared as both a friend and ally to Mario and Luigi. He is a playable character within the multiplayer mode of the game along with Luigi and Blue Toad.