What is the holiday train?

The Holiday Train is a great way to get into the festive spirit. The train is about 1,000 feet in length with 14 brightly decorated rail cars. Each car is decorated with hundreds of thousands of LED lights and holiday designs celebrating the spirit of the giving season.