Who lives in the krusty krab?

In the cartoon SpongeBob SquarePants, the Krusty Krab is a fast food restaurant located in Bikini Bottom, founded and owned by Eugene H. Krabs. It is also the most popular restaurant in the area. Nobody actually lives there, although SpongeBob did stay for awhile in the episode "New Digs."