Who sings eighties ladies?

"80's Ladies" is a song written and recorded by American country music artist K.T. Oslin. It was released in April 1987 as the second single and title track from Oslin's album 80s Ladies. The song reached number 7 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart.