What's in a coffee nudge?

In the bottom of 8 coffee mugs, pour 1 ounce each coffee liqueur and brandy. Pour one-half ounce creme de cacao into each cup. Fill each cup with hot coffee and garnish with a dollop of whipped cream and chocolate sprinkles.