What are the different types of meats?

The different types of meat include red meat, which is beef, pork, goat, and lamb. Then there's poultry, which is chicken and turkey. Seafood is also a type of meat. That includes fish, crustaceans like shrimp or lobster, and mollusks like clams or squid.