What is the movie dirty dancing?

Spending the summer at a Catskills resort with her family Frances "Baby" falls in love with the camp's dance instructor, Johnny Castle. Johnny enlists Baby as his new partner. Babys father forbids her from seeing Johnny, but she's determined to help him perform the last big dance of the summer.