What is gordon ramsay's favorite recipe?

Ramsay opened up about what he eats in different scenarios: First, he never eats on a plane (which he’s discussed before), he goes for butter chicken when watching a movie, chicken wings when he’s on the road or filming in a remote location, and that his last meal would be a filet Beef Wellington.