Who is mr davenport?

Donald Davenport is the egotistical step-father of Leo, adoptive father and the biological uncle of Adam, Bree, Chase and Daniel and the husband of Tasha Davenport. He is one of the five main characters. Donald is also a billionaire and a co-founder of Davenport Industries