Who is the smallest reindeer?

The Svalbard reindeer is a small subspecies of reindeer found on the Svalbard archipelago of Norway. Compared to other reindeer, they are short-legged and have a small, rounded head.[2] Their fur is also lighter in color and thicker during winter.