How many ninja turtles are there?

Four. Their names are: Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello, and Michelangelo.

---

There are four ninja turtles, there names are Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello, and Michelangelo.

---

Four. The Ninja Turtles are composed of four humanoid turtles, who are cleverly named after Renaissance artists Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello, and Michelangelo.