What vegetables are in the squash family?

Zucchini, winter squash, pumpkin, cucumber, etc. These veggies are low in calorie and have good source of certain essential vitamins. They do well as alternative to cold veggie diet when fried with counted table spoons of lite margarine. Heavier than lettuce on a low cal diet.