What foods contain boron?

According to Healthline: Boron is an element found naturally in leafy green vegetables like kale and spinach. It can also be found in grains, prunes, raisins, nuts, and non-citrus fruits.

---

Boron is a testosterone-boosting mineral foods like raisins, dates, Brazil nuts, apricots and avocados is what it found in.