Name a dog that does not shed?

Hairless Chihuahua’s.

---

Top 14 Dog Breeds That Don't Shed 1. Affenpinscher 2. Afghan Hound 3. American Hairless Terrier 4. Basenji 5. Bedlington Terrier 6. Bichon Frise 7. Bolognese 8. Border Terrier 9. Brussels Griffon 10. Cairn Terrier 11. Chinese Crested 12. Coton de Tulear 13. Giant Schnauzer 14. Havanese