How to build mcdonald's in minecraft?

The actual construction time will span 43 days, according to Zorn. That will break the previous mark by nearly a week, Ebert said. An average rebuild takes about 90 to 100 days, Zorn added. “They've never built a McDonald's this quickly,” Ebert said