How do i make a smith and kearns?

The ingredients are 2 ounces coffee liqueur (or creme de cacao), 2 ounces cream, and Club soda (to fill). Gather the ingredients. Pour the coffee liqueur and cream into a cocktail shaker filled with ice. Shake well. Strain into a highball glass filled with fresh ice. Top with club soda.