Is dizziness a sign of a stroke?

Dizziness is not always the sign of a stroke, an individual may be dizzy for a number of reasons.

---

Amongst other symptoms like loss of vision, nausea, fever, and severe headache; dizziness or sudden falls with no clear cause are symptoms of a stroke.