How big is the jet express?

Jet Express I and II are the largest of the fleet, prominently featured on our main Port Clinton to Put-in-Bay route. They are 91 feet long and can carry almost 400 passengers per trip at speeds up to 42 mph! Jet Express III & IV are our smaller, yet unique vessels.