Where was napoleon exiled to?

Napoleon was exiled twice in his life. He was first exiled to the island of Elba off the coast of Tuscany. Napoleon escaped from Elba in 1815 and, after taking control of France once again, was exiled by the British to the remote island of Saint Helena in the South Atlantic where he died.