What are the star trek movies in order?

1.1 The Original Series (1966–1969) 1.2 The Animated Series (1973–1974) 1.3 The Next Generation (1987–1994) 1.4 Deep Space Nine (1993–1999) 1.5 Voyager (1995–2001) 1.6 Enterprise (2001–2005) 1.7 Discovery (2017–present) 1.8 Short Treks (2018–present) 1.9 Picard (2020–present) 1.10 Future TV series