Who won the twenty nineteen tony awards?

There are 26 different Tony awards given every year. In 2019 Hades town won for best Musical, and the Ferryman won for best Play. Other winners included Stephanie J Block, Santino Fontana, Brian Cranston, and Elaine May. Visit www.tonyawards.com for a full list of winners.