Where is fireball made?

According to Wikipedia, Fireball Cinnamon Whisky is a mixture of Canadian whisky, cinnamon flavoring and sweeteners, produced by the Sazerac Company based in Louisiana. The product was developed in Canada in the mid-1980s, and for a long time was little known outside of Canada.