Does spock have a sister?

Spock's parents are Sarek, a Vulcan, and Amanda Grayson, a human. Michael Burnham, a human, was adopted by Sarek and Amanda after her parents were killed, and that makes her Spock’s sister. Spock also has a half-brother named Sybock, who is Sarek's son.