How long do you cook corn in the cob?

Boil corn on the cob for approximately four minutes. To grille corn on the cob, boil for four minutes then wrap in foil and grille at 350 degrees Fahrenheit for ten to fifteen minutes. Turn corn every five minutes during grilling.