Who were the top ten wealthiest people in the world?

Jeff Bezos - $188.5 billion. Elon Musk - $169.9 billion. Bernard Arnault & Family - $163.7 billion. Bill Gates - $129.2 billion. Mark Zuckerberg - $111.6 billion. Warren Buffet - $99.8 billion. Larry Ellison - $98.5 billion. Larry Page - $96.1 billion.