What is markiplier live?

Mark Edward Fischbach (born June 28, 1989), known online as Markiplier, is a Korean-American YouTuber. Originally from Honolulu, Hawaii, he began his career in Cincinnati, Ohio, and is currently based in Los Angeles, California.