Does fire have mass?

Yes. Fire is composed of combustion gasses & burning materials. Both of these are matter, & if you were able to capture a container of it at any instant in time, even though it may be lighter than air, the captured "Fire", would have the mass of all the matter in it, e.g. carbon, oxygen, sulfur, etc