What makes dogs gassy?

In most cases, a gassy pooch is caused by what they have eaten. Changing a dogs diet abruptly, new treats or human food can cause puppy poots. But if it seems serious, you dog may have need of a special diet. Talk to you vet if you think you pet has a serious problem.