What are the ingredients of two milk?

2% milk is composed of all-natural milk. The 2% refers to the amount of fat that the milk contains. Whole milk has 3.25% fat. In other words, 2%, skim, and other varieties of milk are only reducing the amount of fat that comes naturally from the cow.