What's the difference between bluetooth and wifi?

Both WiFi and Bluetooth are wireless technologies that are widely used to send and receive data wirelessly using radio signals. WiFi is for high-speed Internet access that connects nearby devices with each other and Internet via hotspots. Bluetooth is used for connecting devices in short range.