Who originally sang walking in a winter wonderland?

'Winter Wonderland' was originally recorded by Richard Himber in nineteen thirty four. Many artists have recorded the song but the most famous are Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Ella Fitzgerald and Johnny Mathis.