How many people visit hawaii?

Hawaii had a record 9.3 million visitors in 2017. Total rose 5 percent + in 2018 —an average to 242,629 tourists, on any day, visiting the Hawaiian Islands. HTA released preliminary numbers showing that 2018 arrivals increased nearly 6 percent from the 2017 record of more than 9.4 million visitors.