How big is a fetus at four weeks?

At four weeks gestation a human is still considered an embryo, specifically a group of cells called a blastocyst. This will implant into the uterine lining at this stage. It's about 0.2 mm in size. Human embryogenesis reaches the fetal stage from 11 weeks gestational age until birth.