Who are the bilderbergers?

The Bilderberg Meeting is an annual conference established in 1954, to foster dialogue between Europe and North America. The group’s agenda, originally to prevent another world war, is now defined as bolstering a consensus around free market Western capitalism and its interests around the globe.