Has queen elizabeth passed?

Yes, Elizabeth II passed away at Balmoral Castle, United Kingdom on September 08, 2022. She was 96 years in age.

---

Yes, Queen Elizabeth II has died. She was 96 years old when she passed away. She was born on April 21, 1926 and died on September 8, 2022.