Why are they called steak fries?

Steak fries are a variant of french fries that is healthier and has less oil as they’re not deep-fried. Steak fries are cut into larger pieces and baked, with their skins on, to make crispy and delicious potato or sweet potato slices. Steak fries are wedge shaped as compared to normal french fries