What is sher's daughter's name?

Chastity Sun Bono Cher's daughter Chastity has officially applied to change her name after undergoing a gender change operation, according to reports. Chastity Sun Bono, the singer's daughter with her first husband Sonny Bono, applied to a Los Angeles court to change her name to Chaz Salvatore.