Are princesses real?

Yes, however the United States does not have that type of government like the United Kingdom.

---

Yes! The following are some real alive princesses, descendents of Queen Elizabeth II of the UK-as of 3/2021: Anne Princess Royal 70 yrs old, a Daughter; Princess Beatrice 32 & Princess Eugenie 30 yrs old both Granddaughters; &Princess Charlotte of Cambridge 5 yrs old Great-granddaughter. Wikipedia