Who is number forty four for the atlanta braves?

Hank Aaron/ Henry Louis Aaron (February 5, 1934 – January 22, 2021), nicknamed "Hammer" or "Hammerin' Hank", was an American professional baseball right fielder who played 23 seasons in Major League Baseball, from 1954 through 1976. He is known as one of the greatest baseball players in history.