What cities are sanctuary cities?

Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Diego, Denver, Hartford, Iowa City, Chicago, New Orleans, Boston, Baltimore, Jackson, Newark, New York, Eugene, Philadelphia, Providence and Seattle