How many times a day does a horse wee?

A horse should urinate at a rate of 15-30 milliliters per kilogram per day, which is at least 15 liters for your average 500 kilogram horse. The 15 liters are split over five to six urination events, each lasting about 30 seconds. So, the average horse pees 5-6 times per day.