What temperature should a cook chicken at?

Cook at 350 degrees until it reaches an internal temperature of 160 degrees F, followed by a three-minute rest.

---

Bake a 4-oz. chicken breast at 350°F (177˚C) for 25 to 30 minutes. Use a meat thermometer to check that the internal temperature is 165˚F (74˚C).