When does the fourth great ninja war start?

The battle began on the 8th of October and lasted until the 10th, with the complete victory of the Allied Shinobi Forces, the collapse of Akatsuki, and the sealing of the Ten-Tails. The fourth great shinobi war was Started in: In anime, Naruto shippuden episode 261. In manga, it was chapter 516.