What's the symbol for dishwasher safe?

Unofficially a cup and fork symbol is used to indicate something is dishwasher safe, however this is not universal so most have the words dishwasher safe printed on the dish or in the cleaning instructions for the dish.

---

A cup and fork icon can be used to indicate dishwasher safe and is becoming more common, but many items have the words "dishwasher safe" on them instead.